Company Directory

MJ Dixon Construction Ltd.
2600 Edenhurst Drive, Suite 200,
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5A 3Z8
Tel: (905) 270-7770
Fax: (905) 270-4244

 

Corporate:

John Dixon 
President 
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 223
e-mail: john.dixon@mjdixon.ca

Paul Chiang, P.Eng.
Vice President
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 231
e-mail: paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca 

 

 

Estimating & Sales:

Matthew Bialek
Chief Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 222
e-mail: matthew.bialek@mjdixon.ca

Val Porciello
Director - Business Development (Leave of Absence)
Tel: (905) 270-7770
e-mail: val.porciello@mjdixon.ca

Leanne Bartlett
Bid Manager / Prequalification Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 225
e-mail:  leanne.bartlett@mjdixon.ca 

Dylan Marchese
Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 235
e-mail: dylan.marchese@mjdixon.ca  

Haiwei Xue
Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 240
e-mail: haiwei.xue@mjdixon.ca 

 

 

Accounting:

Catherine Wilson
Controller
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 226
e-mail: catherine.wilson@mjdixon.ca

  

 

 

Adminstration & Safety:

Leanne Bartlett
Office Manager & CoR Safety Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 233
e-mail: leanne.bartlett@mjdixon.ca  

Stephanie Rowe
Office Administrator & CoR Safety
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 221
e-mail: stephanie.rowe@mjdixon.ca   

 

 

Project & Construction Management:

Ali Farahzadi, P.Eng.
Sr. Project Manager
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 232
e-mail: ali.farahzadi@mjdixon.ca 

Paul Chiang, P.Eng.
Sr. Project Manager
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 231
e-mail: paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca 

Safa Sadri
Sr. Project Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 234
e-mail:  safa.sadri@mjdixon.ca 

Rana Saba
Project Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 237
e-mail:  rana.saba@mjdixon.ca 

Trevor Johnson
Project Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 236
e-mail:  trevor.johnson@mjdixon.ca

 

Project Site Offices / Project Superintendents:

Please contact our Administration Department and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.