Company Directory

MJ Dixon Construction Ltd.
2600 Edenhurst Drive, Suite 200,
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5A 3Z8
Tel: (905) 270-7770
Fax: (905) 270-4244

 

Corporate:

John Dixon 
President 
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 223
e-mail: john.dixon@mjdixon.com

Paul Chiang, P.Eng.
Vice President
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 231
e-mail: paul.chiang@mjdixon.com

Catherine Wilson
Controller
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 226
e-mail: catherine.wilson@mjdixon.com

 

Estimating & Sales:

Val Porciello
Director - Business Development
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 225
e-mail: val.porciello@mjdixon.com

Matthew Bialek
Sr. Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 222
e-mail: matthew.bialek@mjdixon.com

Stephanie Crumb, B.ASc.
Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 239
e-mail: stephanie.crumb@mjdixon.com  

Haiwei Xue
Estimator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 224
e-mail: haiwei.xue@mjdixon.com

 

Accounting & Administration:

Woody Wu, CPA, CA
Manager - Finance & Continuous Improvement
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 233
e-mail: woody.wu@mjdixon.com 

Leanne Shaver
Administrator / Junior Accountant
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 0
e-mail: leanne.shaver@mjdixon.ca 

 

Project & Construction Management:

Ali Farahzadi, P.Eng.
Sr. Project Manager
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 232
e-mail: ali.farahzadi@mjdixon.com

Darius Shekarak, P.Eng.
Sr. Project Manager
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 240
e-mail: darius.shekarak@mjdixon.com

Tim Amos
Project Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 236
e-mail:  tim.amos@mjdixon.com 

Rana Saba
Project Coordinator
Tel: (905) 270-7770 ext. 237
e-mail:  rana.saba@mjdixon.com

 

 

Project Site Offices / Project Superintendents:

Please contact our Administration Department and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.